Contact Us

How To Contact Us...

For general instore enquiries, you can call us on 08 9204 7577 or email info@kosmic.com.au

If you would like to contact our product specialists directly by email, please choose your department from the list below and contact the relevant sales staff members. Please note that they may not always be available at all times. For urgent enquiries, use the above email address.

 

Online Department.

We prefer to use email or Zopim for online enquiries, as there are often time-critical tasks relating to the despatch of your items in progress. Our online team will do their best to get back to you as soon as is possible. For all general enquiries, please contact the departmental managers and support staff.

Contact Maddie or Simone.
Email: online@kosmic.com.au

You can also use Zopim Live Chat or Skype at kosmic_online.


 

GMI: Guitars, Amps, Effects, Accessories.

Department Manager:

Alex Lassetter.
Email: alexl@kosmic.com.au

GMI Sales & Support:

Kerry Fletcher.
Email: kerryf@kosmic.com.au

Paul Cushing.
Email: paulc@kosmic.com.au

Stevie D
Email: stevied@kosmic.com.au


The Drum Shop.

Department Manager:

Sam Pettit.
Email: samp@kosmic.com.au

Department Sales Manager:

Ric Shinnick.
Email: rics@kosmic.com.au

 

Keyboards.

Department Sales Manager:

Alan Payne.
Email: alanp@kosmic.com.au
 

Hitech: Recording & DJ.

Department Manager:

Kaz Hamilton.
Sales & Support.
Email: kazh@kosmic.com.au

Hitech, DJ Sales & Support:

Stian Macshane Deberitz.
Email: stianm@kosmic.com.au

PA Department.

Sales & Support:

Trent Dhue.
Email: trentd@kosmic.com.au

 

XPD Department. External Projects.

Education, Corporate, Installations & More.

Department Manager:

Kim Musa.
Email: kimm@kosmic.com.au

XPD Sales & Support:

Dyson Peppin.
Email: dysonp@kosmic.com.au


 

 

 

 

shop by categories